Call Us Today! (816) 200-6372

Proudly serving Independence, MO and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Credentials

  • 10 Hour Occupational safety and health Administration training class
  • Good Hammer program KCMO

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: very polite and did exactely what they said they would do

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Timothy P.

Comments: Very pleased with the job that Paul did. Very competitive price for the work done. Cleaned up after the work was done. A contractor you can trust.

Review Date: 05/08/2016 | Author: Rahman S.

Comments: Paul was great to work with. He came out within an hour of submitting the request on HomeAdvisor. Quoted a fair price for the work I needed done. We had to reschedule on him once and a couple of other reschedules due to weather. He communicated extremely well and showed up when he said he would. Did a great job for a very reasonable price. Will use him again and will refer/recommend.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Connie B.

Comments: I would hire Paul again. His communication is excellent. His pricing is very fair. The quality of work is amazing. He cleaned up the job when finished. He is a contractor you can trust. He was very professional. He kept his word. Hire him, you won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul did an excellent job. We are very pleased with his fine work.

Review Date: 04/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very happy

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Emily M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/21/2013 | Author: Lawrence P.

Comments: Paul was businesslike and professional, yet very pleasant to work with. He completed the repairs in a timely fashion, and the result was a great, professional repair for the best price. I would use his services again.

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was just as I wanted and was done perfect

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Steve E.

Comments: Prompt and professional work with a fair price.

Review Date: 11/15/2012 | Author: Monica L.

Comments: Paul was very friendly and communicative of what the service included.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: John T.

Comments: Repaired brick sidewalk. Did an excellent job. Showed up on time and work was very professional. Would use contractor again.

Review Date: 08/10/2012 | Author: Chris M.

Comments: color match on cement could be a bit better

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Allan M.

Comments: Good work and good communication. Fair price.

Review Date: 02/26/2012 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: What a great company!!! Paul came out and bid the job in a timely manner. After the bid, Paul would call me and keep me informed of where he was at with my project. Very perfessional. I never had to worry if he was going to show up or not. The job came out fantastic. Paul is very talented at what he does. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a great mason. I am sending pictures to him of the chimney job he did for me. He can post them on his site for references if he wants to.

Review Date: 10/18/2011 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Paul kept me informed of the progress and complleted the job on time.

Review Date: 08/07/2011 | Author: Karen A.

Comments: Paul was prompt with the initial bid. I found it to be fair. Paul did exactly what he said he would do and in a competent and timely manner. He repaired the older chimney and capped it. I'm very pleased. I would use him again if the occasion ever warranted.

Review Date: 06/26/2011 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: Paul is great,did a super job!

Review Date: 04/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul had great ideas to help solve my drainage problem. He worked quickly and my project turned out beautifully. Thanks Paul!!

Review Date: 02/15/2010 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: He was very good, did what we asked him to do. He is very good at communicating with me, gave me what I expected. He is good at what he does.